Divisions Offices

Official
Website

Division

Address &
Contact Details

Schools Division
Superintendent &
Asst. Schools
Division Superintendent

Bais City

Bais City, Negros Oriental

Orlando G. Cadano, Ed. D., CESE
Schools Division Superintendent
candanoorlando@yahoo.com

Arnulfo A. Adana
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
arnulfos2004@yahoo.com
Bayawan City

National Highway, Brgy. Villareal, Bayawan City, Negros Oriental

e-mail address: bayawan.city@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (035) 228-3089
● (035) 430-0529

Dr. Ma. Theresa V. Avanzado
Schools Division Superintendent
matheresa.avanzado@deped.gov.ph

Adolf P. Aguilar
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
adolf.aguilar@deped.gov.ph
Bogo City

Bogo City, Cebu

e-mail address: bogo.city@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● Trunk-line (032) 343 - 0423 (032) 343 - 0396
● Fax No. (032) 348-0879

Dr. Nimfa D. Bongo
OIC-Schools Division Superintendent

Bernadette A. Susvilla, Ed. D
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
Bohol Province

CPG Avenue, Tagbilaran City

e-mail address: deped.bohol@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (038) 412-4938 – Supt. Office
● (038) 411-2720 – Property & Supply
● (038) 411-2544 – Admin
● (038) 501-7537 – Supt. Office

Dr. Wilfreda D. Bongalos. CESO VI
Schools Division Superintendent
wilfreda.bongalos@deped.gov.ph
(0917) 7704311

Marina S. Salamanca
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
marina.salamanca@deped.gov.ph
(0906) 5479121
Carcar City

Poblacion, Carcar City, Cebu

e-mail address: carcarcitydivision@yahoo.com.ph

Phone:
● (032)487-8495

Dr. Gregorio Cyrus R. Elejorde
OIC-SDS
(0946)375-7855
Cebu City

Imus Avenue, Cebu City

e-mail address: cebu.city@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (032)255-1516
● (032)253-9095
● (032)254-1238

Bianito A. Dagatan, CESO V
Schools Division Superintendent
bianito.dagatan@deped.gov.ph
(0977) 200-7100
Danilo G. Gudelosao
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
danilo.gudelosao@deped.gov.ph
Cebu Province

Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City

e-mail address: depedcebu@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (032) 255-6405
● (032) 255-4401

Dr. Rhea Mar A. Angtud
Schools Division Superintendent
(0917) 695-8957
City of Naga

Ecology Center, City of Naga, Cebu

e-mail address: cityof.naga@deped.govph
Phone:
● (032) 489-8008
● (032) 272-9907

Dr. Senen P. Paulin
OIC- Schools Division Superintendent
(0916) 663-1797
(0917) 632-4192
senenpricillio.paulin@deped.gov.ph

Lorenzo M. Dizon
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
lorenzo.dizon@deped.gov.ph
(0916)663-1797
(0917)632-4192

Danao City

Upland Poblacion, Danao City

e-mail address: danao.city@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (032)266-3858
● (032)262-6211

Dr. Rosalie M. Pasaol
Schools Division Superintendent
rosalie.pasaol@deped.gov.ph
Dumaguete City

Taclobo, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental

e-mail address: dumaguete.city@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (035) 421-2262 (local 102);
● (035) 225-0603
● (035) 421-2262 | Fax

Dr. Evangel M. Luminarias, CESO V
Schools Division Superintendent
evangel.luminarias@deped.gov.ph
(035) 225-0603
(035) 421-2262

Dr. Neri C. Ojastro, CESE
OIC-Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
(035) 225-7247
neri.ojastro@deped.gov.ph
Guihulngan City

Paterno Street, Poblacion, City of Guihulngan, Negros Oriental 6214

e-mail address: guihulngan.city@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (035) 410-4066
● (035) 410-4069
● (035) 410-4472

Dr. Eduardo A. Ompad
OIC-Schools Division Superintendent
eduardo.ompad@deped.gov.ph
(035) 410-4066

Dr. Anelito A. Bongcawil
OIC-Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
(035) 410-4069
Lapu-lapu City

B. M. Dimataga St., Poblacion, Lapu-lapu City

e-mail address: depedlapulapu@yahoo.com

Phone:
● (032)340-7887
● (032)340-7354
● (032)340-1141

Dr. Marilyn S. Andales
Schools Division Superintendent
(035) 410-4069

Marcelita S. Dignos
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
Mandaue City

Plaridel Street, Centro, Mandaue City

e-mail address: mandaue.city001@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (032)345-0545
● (032)345-1553

Arden D. Monisit, Ed. D.
Schools Division Superintendent
arden.monisit@deped.gov.ph
(0917) 722-5816

Estela B. Susvilla, Pd. D.
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
estela.susvilla@deped.gov.ph
Negros Oriental


Capitol Area, Dumaguete City
Negros Oriental

e-mail address: negros.oriental@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (035) 225 2376
● (035) 225 2838
● (+63) 915 363 3662

Salustiano T. Jimenez, Ll. B., CESO VI
Concurrent Schools Division Superintendent
salustiano.jimenez@deped.gov.ph
Siquijor

Larena, Siquijor

e-mail address: deped_div_of_siquijor@yahoo.com

Phone:
● (035)377-2034
● (035)484-1175
● (035)377-2038

Mr. Ronald G. Gutay
Schools Division Superintendent

Levi Macahig
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
Tagbilaran City

Old City Hall Building, Tagbilaran City

e-mail address: tagbilarancity.division@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (038) 501-9449 | Fax
● (038) 422 8177 | Accounting
● (038) 422-8139 | Office of the SDS

Virginia C. Zapanta Ed. D., CESO V
Schools Division Superintendent
vc_zapanta@yahoo.com

Marcel K. Palispis Ed. D
OIC-Schools Division Superintendent
Talisay City

Rizal St., Poblacion, Talisay City, Cebu

e-mail address: divisiontalisaycitycebu@yahoo.com.ph

Phone:
● (032) 491 – 3793 | Curriculum Implementation Division
● (032) 491 – 3794 | ICT Unit
● (032) 491 – 3795 | Assistant SDS
● (032) 491 – 3796 | Schools Governance and Operations Division
● (032) 491 – 3797 | Administration Office
● (032) 491 – 3798 | Office of the SDS (telephone/fax)
● (032) 491 – 5593 | Office of the SDS (telephone/fax)

Dr. Leah P. Noveras
OIC-Schools Division Superintendent



Dr. Cartesa M. Perico
Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Tanjay City

Opao, Brgy. Poblacion IX, Tanjay City
e-mail address: depedtanjaycity@yahoo.com

Phone:
● (035) 415-9360

Dexter Y. Aguilar, Ed. D., CESE
Schools Division Superintendent
dexter.aguilar58@yahoo.com

Woodrow M. Denuyo, Th. D.
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
woodrow.denuyo@deped.gov.ph
Toledo City

Diosdado Macapagal Highway, Toledo City, 6038

e-mail address: toledo.city@deped.gov.ph

Phone:
● (032) 467-8629
● (032) 322-6038

Joseph Irwin A. Lagura, Ph.D.
Schools Division Superintendent
josephirwin.lagura@deped.gov.ph
(032)322-6038

Michael Angelo R. Sauro
Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
michaelangelo.sauro@deped.gov.ph